STAYING
    DIFFERENT

Those who want to stand out in a crowd must be different – with unconventional activity, an unexpected presence and unforgettable communication. That is why we develop market strategies that are simply different. In close collaboration with our clients and in small effective teams. We bring together strategists and anarchists, nit-pickers and generalists, digital junkies and booklovers. Contrasting characters that occasionally irritate one another, generating the creative energy that takes our clients further – both online and offline. We achieve concrete results efficiently because we approach tasks in an uncomplicated way with target-oriented thinking.

Creation

We create worlds. Printed on paper and digitally on the internet. We prefer to be creative on the basis of a comprehensive briefing and carefully worked out strategy. But we can also trust our many years of experience and our infallible gut feelings to safely steer even outrageous rush jobs to the desired destination. We thus create brands with distinctive imagery, clear language and a unique corporate culture.

References

Whether global players or local heroes – all our clients are favourite clients. Ultimately, they enable us to do what we most love: thinking and discussing, observing people and doing internet research, developing strategies and exploring ideas, writing and drawing, designing and retouching, composition and visiting photo studios.

We were already working with some of our clients when an Apple was a type of fruit and Sergey Brin was developing an algorithm in Stanford. Although some people may be put off by this loyalty in this day and age – when a new bandwagon becomes the media’s darling every day – such folk are not our clients.

DEHA-GROUP

DEHA-GROUP Logo

Domaine La Louviére

Domaine La Louviére Logo

ESWE

ESWE Logo

fitnessgym

fitnessgym Logo

Franz Morat Group

Franz Morat Group Logo

Freiburger Barockorchester

Freiburger Barockorchester Logo

Hansgrohe

Hansgrohe Logo

IDEE

IDEE Logo

KMS Rinklin

KMS Rinklin Logo

Komtur

Komtur Logo

Magnetic Access

Magnetic Access Logo

Marder Stop & Go

Marder Stop & Go Logo

Rademacher

Rademacher Logo

RED

RED Logo

Sensopart

Sensopart Logo

STRABAG

STRABAG Logo

SYNGROH

SYNGROH Logo

Telering Markenprofi

Telering Markenprofi Logo

Testo

Testo Logo

Testo Sensor GmbH

Testo Sensor GmbH Logo

Weltfunk

Weltfunk Logo

Viewpoint

Advertisers prefer to focus on the future and sing the praises of wonderful prospects with endless growth. We are a bit different here. We do not want to be the biggest agency in Germany, let alone in the world. We simply want to deliver the best possible creative work. And this is what we have been doing for countless customers for almost 40 years.

Henneberg Werbeagentur

BAYOSAN

Hansgrohe

SICK AG

Philips

Liebherr

interlübke

Gubor

Binding

BBS

Bugatti

Pininfarina

ITT

L'OREAL

elmex/aronal

Colgate Palmolive

Lauffenmühle

Intermarche

stoll giroflex

HUND

Renker

Mercedes Benz Nutzfahrzeuge

Lido

KLUDI

Honda

vitra

Schies

KIVBF

Trumpf Hüttinger

Ensemblehaus Freiburg

Freiburger Barockorchester

Baumit

Wella

Siedle

Rühle

Badenova

Laufen

Rido

FitnessGym

Kunstraum Alexander Bürkle

Villeroy & Boch

zehnder

girsberger

Alexander Bürkle Gruppe ...

Contact

Are you looking for a different advertising agency? Would you like to find out more about our activities? Or would you like to meet us face-to-face?

Then write to us or phone.

HENNEBERG | Werbeagentur GmbH & Co. KG
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 5 | 79100 Freiburg

Tel: +49 761 59005020 | FAX: +49 761 383226 | info@mrh.de

Dr. Hansjörg Henneberg
The
Chickenhill
Culture
Club

Anders
    bleiben

Wer aus der Menge herausragen will, muss anders sein. Unkonventionell agieren, unerwartet auftreten und unvergesslich kommunizieren. Deshalb gestalten wir Markenstrategien, die anders sind. In enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden und in kleinen, schlagkräftigen Teams. Wir schaffen es, Strategen und Spontis zusammenzubringen, Erbsenzähler und Generalisten, Digital-Junkies und Bibliophile. Gegensätzliche Charaktere, die sich immer wieder aneinander reiben und so die kreative Energie erzeugen, die unsere Kunden online und offline weiterbringt. Da wir Aufgaben unkompliziert angehen und zielgerichtet denken, gelangen wir effizient zu konkreten Ergebnissen.

Kreation

Wir erschaffen Welten. Gedruckt auf Papier und digital im Netz. Am liebsten werden wir auf Basis eines umfassenden Briefings und einer sorgsam ausgearbeiteten Strategie kreativ. Um aber auch berühmt-berüchtigte Schnellschüsse sicher ins Ziel zu lenken, können wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser untrügliches Bauchgefühl vertrauen. So kreieren wir Marken mit unverwechselbarer Bildwelt, klarer Sprache und einzigartiger Unternehmenskultur.

Referenzen

Ob Global Player oder Local Hero – für uns sind alle Kunden Lieblingskunden. Schließlich ermöglichen sie uns das, was wir am liebsten tun: nachdenken und diskutieren, Menschen beobachten und im Internet recherchieren, Strategien entwerfen und Ideen spinnen, schreiben und zeichnen, gestalten und retuschieren, komponieren und Fotostudios besuchen.

Mit einigen unserer Kunden arbeiteten wir bereits zusammen, als ein Apple noch ein Apfel war und Sergey Brin in Stanford an einem Algorithmus tüftelte. Diese Treue mag in der heutigen Zeit, in der jeden Tag eine andere Sau durchs mediale Dorf getrieben wird, manche befremden. Aber die sind auch nicht unsere Kunden.

DEHA-GROUP

DEHA-GROUP Logo

Domaine La Louviére

Domaine La Louviére Logo

ESWE

ESWE Logo

fitnessgym

fitnessgym Logo

Franz Morat Group

Franz Morat Group Logo

Freiburger Barockorchester

Freiburger Barockorchester Logo

Hansgrohe

Hansgrohe Logo

IDEE

IDEE Logo

KMS Rinklin

KMS Rinklin Logo

Komtur

Komtur Logo

Magnetic Access

Magnetic Access Logo

Marder Stop & Go

Marder Stop & Go Logo

Rademacher

Rademacher Logo

RED

RED Logo

Sensopart

Sensopart Logo

STRABAG

STRABAG Logo

SYNGROH

SYNGROH Logo

Telering Markenprofi

Telering Markenprofi Logo

Testo

Testo Logo

Testo Sensor GmbH

Testo Sensor GmbH Logo

Weltfunk

Weltfunk Logo

Horizont

Werber richten den Blick am liebsten nach vorn, um das Lied einer glanzvollen Zukunft mit unendlichem Wachstum zu singen. Wir ticken hier ein wenig anders. Wir wollen weder die größte Agentur der Welt noch die von Deutschland werden. Wir wollen schlicht und einfach die bestmögliche, kreative Arbeit abliefern. Und das haben wir in fast 40 Jahren bereits für unzählige Kunden getan.

Henneberg Werbeagentur

BAYOSAN

Hansgrohe

SICK AG

Philips

Liebherr

interlübke

Gubor

Binding

BBS

Bugatti

Pininfarina

ITT

L'OREAL

elmex/aronal

Colgate Palmolive

Lauffenmühle

Intermarche

stoll giroflex

HUND

Renker

Mercedes Benz Nutzfahrzeuge

Lido

KLUDI

Honda

vitra

Schies

KIVBF

Trumpf Hüttinger

Ensemblehaus Freiburg

Freiburger Barockorchester

Baumit

Wella

Siedle

Rühle

Badenova

Laufen

Rido

FitnessGym

Kunstraum Alexander Bürkle

Villeroy & Boch

zehnder

girsberger

Alexander Bürkle Gruppe ...

Kontakt

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer anderen Werbeagentur, möchten noch mehr über unsere Leistungen erfahren oder wollen uns persönlich kennenlernen?

Dann schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an.

HENNEBERG | Werbeagentur GmbH & Co. KG
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 5 | 79100 Freiburg

Telefon +49 761 59005020 | Telefax +49 761 383226 | info@mrh.de

Dr. Hansjörg Henneberg
The
Chickenhill
Culture
Club